Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: Production Timeline? and a general welcome!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm fairly new to this project, and so I just want to say "hi" to everyone in this project. So i've been prowling the forums learn more about the project, but I have not been able to figure out what kind of timeline this mod will be running, as in, how long are we looking to take on this?

I know that nothing can be exact, and I know that as a basis, the longer you work on something, the better it will get, but what is the estimated time that we are guessing we will have an up and running Silgrad Tower mod working. I know that there will always be revisions, and updates but what are we aiming for for the initial release?

It seems everyone is very lax about deadlines around here, which is GREAT becasue it allows modders to really detail their mods. So far everyone and everything on this modding team has been great, and I, as a new comer, look forward to working with others here to create a great mod.
Hi there Masbeth, welcome to the team. :banana: :banana: :banana: Can't say to much about deadlines. I know the Skyrim team is releasing their mod in chapters, so you get a little bit of the mod every couple months or so, and the Vvardenfell team is putting together a teaser that will have items that will be featured in their mod for sale in a store.
Quote:Originally posted by masbeth
I'm fairly new to this project, and so I just want to say "hi" to everyone in this project. So i've been prowling the forums learn more about the project, but I have not been able to figure out what kind of timeline this mod will be running, as in, how long are we looking to take on this?