Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: [Vvar.] The elder scrolls Lego Video
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Howdy, Although I'm fairly new to Silgrad Tower I am Greatly looking forward to your mod, and unfortunately I don't know a thing about modding or I would want to help.
Anyways, in my spare time(when I'm not playing video games) I like to create stop-motion lego videos, and I made This Although it looks nothing like what it's supposed to be it's still pretty cool.
That was cool. I like how the legos were smiling as they were getting killed, and when the guy tries to fight him using the broom.

I also liked how they knocked down the wall.
It really was a fantastic job. I had to d/l it. Wink
Cool! Now you need to see....

http://www.nothingtodo.co.uk/view/768/fl..._stew.html

its funny (potato song)
Nice work Skyhawk02, it was enjoyable and funny to watch. Granted, without the subtitles and cutscenes I would never have guessed it was related to Elder Scrolls, but it was enjoyable just the same.
Kion,

That was funny. I enjoyed watching it. Smile

Edit: I'm seeing one of my brothers today to see if he remembers a site that has a lot of videos of stickman.
Thank you, I didn't want to actually have to buy any more legos to make this video, otherwise I could have made it a lot better. But this project was more just on the side of the BIG project I'm working on now...
:lmao: That was awesome!!!
I loved the aftertext!!! And the animation was really nice and fluid to watch!!!
:goodjob:

Lego rocks!!! It was the only toy I needed when I was a kid and me and my two brothers had lots of it! Smile
I still build Lego today, and if it was?nt for my brothers children, I probably would anyway lol...

Do you have a website or anything with your productions? I?m excited about this big project you mentioned!!