Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: Silgrad Glassmine
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi everyone!

I just signed up here at Silgrad because just last night I'd thought I'd try this Silgrad Tower mod. and I'm totally In awe of It!! WOW! The scope of Silgrad Tower Is amazing. So I would like to somehow contribute something to this mod, I've had very little experience with modding for morrowind but I understand the basics of landscape editing and interior cells. Basicly i wish to help with something because I want to see this mod finished and released to play In Its full working glory.

Maybe If someone could suggest just something small first for me to claim, and then to make and finish, this would be much appreciated.

Thanks

-geoffro-
Geoffro: Welcome aboard!
:wave:

I?m really glad to see your enthusiasm for Silgrad Tower and for modding, and if you want to claim something that would be excellent! If you want you could take on one of the empty exteriors in Jarnhald. There is some info about them in Open claims: Jarnhald. There?s a Daedric shrine, an animal den, and a whole lot of different caves. The exterior entrance says a bit about what kind of interior would be suiting. Kindly pick one you like, let us know which one so we can note your claim, and then - happy modding!
hi Razorwing and Quentin Fortune.

as you Razorwing suggested i would like to claim:
Silgrad Glassmine, Dimmed Path Lower - no NPCs / creatures
Silgrad Glassmine, Dimmed Path Upper - no NPCs / creatures
Silgrad Glassmine, Submerged Cavern - no NPCs / creatures

if thats ok? if so, is the mine ment to be an abandoned mine or a functioning one? is there anything else i should know about the mine before i start?

also an exterior in Jarnhald (snow and ice right up north?) sounds very tempting to me though i'll only claim one thing at a time.