Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: Stupid Error
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

daemeon

Sorry if i'm a little pissed but i just finished half an hour of trying to post a message when my comp crashed from this stupid problem i'm going to explain.

Hello,

I'm new to this, about a day and i'm already having trouble. in my main file i have beaten Morrowind and the expansions. I was looking for a new challenge and found this site so I downloaded the plugin. it works, but some of the meshs are uttely f-ed up which is my beef. In mid game, these folowing messages came up...there's a lot by the way:

Model Load Error: Meshes\Q\Q_estellaDE.NIF cannot load file in Meshes\Q\Q_estellaDE.NIF.
Will use the default object Marker_Error.NIF.

This is the same for these meshes:

Meshes\Q\amber.NIF
Meshes\FP\FP_WE_PT_bd_tiara.nif
Meshes\bb\bb_skinf_we.nif
Meshes\KO\RK\KO_Gown_PinkRose.nif
Meshes\children\child_DE.nif
Meshes\FP\FP_BG_WE_f_Hair_5nk_DE.nif
Meshes\Q\natelie.NIF
Meshes\FP\FP_WE_long_bld.nif
Meshes\KO\RK\KO_Gown_redfloral.nif
Meshes\BH\BH_FP_DE_f_hair_06k.NIF
Meshes\Emma\1em_B_N_WElf_M_Head01b.NIF
Meshes\_TR\2\Hair_WoodE_F_02y.nif
Meshes\bb\bb_skinm_we.nif
Meshes\KP\c\_KP_C_M_Shirt_imp_01.nif
Meshes\c\_mn_legopant_G.nif
Meshes\KP\c\_KP_W_Shirt_imp_01.nif
Meshes\KP\c\_KP_FA_Shirt_imp_01.nif
Meshes\KP\c\_KP_UA_Shirt_imp_01.nif
Meshes\KO\KOranger_boots.nif
Meshes\c\_mn_legopant_A.nif
Meshes\c\_mn_legopant_K.nif
Meshes\c\_mn_legopant_UL.nif
Meshes\sltw_rw\Fp7\brm_head_01.NIF
Meshes\HW\A_DarkGlass_Hood.NIF
Meshes\HW\A_DarkGlass_Garb.nif
Meshes\c\_ig_tg_ShirtCom_3c_C.nif
Meshes\c\_ig_tg_Pantscom_3c_G.nif
Meshes\c\c_glove_thieves.nif
Meshes\c\_ig_tg_ShirtCom_3c_W.nif
Meshes\c\_ig_tg_ShirtCom_3c_FA.nif
Meshes\c\_ig_tg_ShirtCom_3c_UA.nif
Meshes\c\_ig_tg_Pantscom_3c_A.nif
Meshes\c\_ig_tg_Pantscom_3c_K.nif
Meshes\c\_ig_tg_Pantscom_3c_UL.nif
Meshes\sltw_rw\Fp7\brf_head_PS.NIF