Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: I'm new
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi all,

I'm new around these parts (not to moding Big Grin). I noticed your project a while ago, and have been trying to think about what I could do to help. So here it is , I can mod interiors, I can mod exteriors. And I have some previous (short) admin experience. I've only recently got a computer, before that it was internet cafe's all the way. I'm not really new to any of this, but then again I'm not a veteran either.

I have some slight quest making experience, can do pathgrids, and dialogue. So spin me around and point me somewhere, and I'll try and stumble to it =)

(In case you are wondering I was going to pick the name Sandro, from Heroes of M&M, but I saw there was a sandor here, so I decided it would be best to use a different name Big Grin)

-Artorius (hmm, roman, I like it heh Cool )
Welcome Artorius,

I am sure any of the section admins could use and would be greatful for any help you can give.

You did say you have your first pc. Do they have tes in internet cafe's?

Well I suppose it's not an internet cafe as you would understand. Just a dedicated place to all things gaming, one of many in my town. Computers are not so common here, but those places are, and were like a second home to me Big Grin But yes, they have the latest games, and one day while opening up OB I noticed this other program with it (CS). That was almost two years ago now hehe.
Welcome! Pick up a construction set and dig in, plenty of work for everyone Big Grin . Anything you can do to help is appreciated.

If you like quests, hop over to The Quest Dev boards. There's been no shortage of ideas, but unfortunately a shortage of modders. And quests are the best part of Oblivion :yes:, and something Silgrad will never have enough of.