Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: Noob Here, happy to help~
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello! I generally go by scelestus and would be happy to help Silgrad tower in any way possible- I am unskilled but a quick learner, guess them honors classes is gud (haha). Any project, including voice acting and multimedia production I can and will assist with, just point me in the direction of the software and I'll be operational in a week.

One question though, does silgrad tower intend to port all of vvardenfall or just the western portion? Thanks!
P.S. You guys just made Bethesda $80. I bought Oblivion PC and Morrowind PC plus all expansions. Smile. I had Oblivion xbox previously.
Welcome to ST! Smile

General info.

Quote:Originally posted by Scelestus

One question though, does silgrad tower intend to port all of vvardenfall or just the western portion?
For TES IV we're recreating the western part of MW.

SACarrow is our voice guy, you could PM him.
Welcome to Silgrad Tower, Scelestus!

:wave:
Welcome here!
Hope you have some fun!
Scelestus: If you'd like, simply post a couple of voice samples on this thread. That will give us a chance to evaluate both the voice and the recording environment. Also check out the Acoustic Development forum for tips & tricks.

Steve
So the main thing you guys need is Voice actors? My recording enviro ain't great, I'll throw up some samples later today or on monday sometime. Is there any plans to expand the portion of morrowind that is being added? For instance, after the 3.0 is released, could someone submit an adjacent area and have it included in future releases?

Morrowind is my reason for being. Haha!

Also, is there any texturing or fractal mapping you guys need done for the 3.0?

EDIT: Can you add original content as Literature to be placed into the game?