Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: New Team member
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello, this is the new member Seedneeed.

I'am a begginer on construction set, I create interior, and exterior cells, and... Making NPCS, it takes me 1-5 hours to do one interior house.

Cannot do scripts, quests, dialogue, and mesh and texture making.
I am a beginner, but I'am sure you would want to use me in some occasions.

Later while working with you guys, I will obviously get better, and lear alot about modding, and will become more usefull.

Please give me a claim that is something to do with exterior, or interior making... Wink
First of all, I'd like to welcome you on the TES4 Valenwood Board. I myself think I'm not quite authorized to approve you as a full team member, but I guess windsurfer will take care of that matter.
Do you have anything done by you we can look at to get a better/closer idea of what you're capable of. I don't think there's much to make interior/exterior wise anyways. If you really would like to contribute, I suggest you read through the posts to get a good overview how things are going.

Cheers,
the Doc.
Allright, I currently got no plug-in files of what have done, I deleted the ones I did in the past because the computer needed space, now it's fine...

With pleasure, I will do a few exterior cells, and one interior, to see of what I am capiable of, this will take me a day- one I am done I will show you the attachment- wish me luck.
Good luck then, excited to see your work Smile
Yes!. Done it!. Big Grin

It is a little argonian style island, a swamp, with alyed ruins (with no interiors), a cave with it's interiors, pretty cool, eh?. (Suppose to be Topal Island).