Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: Catlemur's Ideas
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Quest idea

The Mane dies.A profecy says that YOU should find the new Mane.After finding him you bring the Mane child to Torval.Everything seems ok when you receive reports that a big army of maradeurs,bandits and necromancers is moving towards the city.A great battle begins you win with the help of the guards. After it you fight a strong necromancer who is their leader and kill the ones who survived in cave that is their secret hideout.That is it!

Pandora boxes

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Why not creating pandora boxes?The 25% of the will have a big amount of gold and the rest would hit with a powerful magic attack or summon a leveled creature to fight you.Or there could be a man who collect them like Nirnroots.

Idea

I am not a programmer but am very interested in the Elsweyr confederation.I think that dogs should be replaced with cats(as pets).And making camels as ridable animals would be great.As a big part of Elsweyr is cover with dessert a creature like a sand golem would be something interesting.I am also thinking about a staff that could summon them(The Staff of the Sands). Catlemur

Translating the mod

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am willing to translate the mod to Russian
I merged all your idea threads into one, so as to tidy up the forum a bit. Please post any further ideas you have here.
You really surprised me Big Grin.I will copy my creature ideas here then.A link to Khajiit skeletons mod that we can use:http://planetelderscrolls.gamespy.com/Vi...67.Bandits that fight you with hand to hand combat, ghouls,harpies,jungle nagas,mermaids,jungle goblins,dessert ogres,crocodiles,turtles,pirates,mad travellers.