Silgrad Tower from the Ashes

Full Version: SHC46 "Hlivam Othrobar's Rustic Farm House" [Finished]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
The interior (Steadhelm46) cell is in the attached esp.

Claim Difficulty: Easy-Medium.

Races: Dunmer or Nord.
NPC('s): 2 or more.
Name generator.

The NPC('s) must have (full) dialogue and AI. Don't forget the pathgrid.

Claim description:

The two NPC's are farmers who work on Hlivam Othrobar's estate.

You don't have to connect the interior to the exterior.
The AI is for the house only (no exterior).

Info about the estate/farm.
can I claim? and btw, is the exterior worked on, not that I want it as I'm not good at doing exteriorsTongue , but I wonder if there is progress...
Quote:Originally posted by Trankintor
can I claim? and btw, is the exterior worked on, not that I want it as I'm not good at doing exteriorsTongue , but I wonder if there is progress...
Check the link (Info about the estate/farm, in the OP) and you'll see the exterior isn't claimed.

Have fun. Smile
start working on it when 45 is finished...
Ok, here is the esp. everything is finished including AI and Dial.
Abbrev.

F= Floating / B= Bleeding / S= Look at the Screenshot / PG = Pathgrid / th = tetrahedron, point / sh = the silhouette / R = Resize / Re = Reposition / A = Adjust

General Info

Use an activatorflamenode04 etc. It gives a nice sound of a burning fire.

Do not use "Default" music, it produces unexpected results with the StreamMusic script function.

The Cottage

Quill01 F

AI for Tuffi

You haven't specified a location or reference for your 'StTKShc46TufiWorkOut1' and 'StTKShc46TufiWorkOut2' packages.

AI for Sethvor

You haven't specified a location or reference for your 'StTKShc46SethvorWorkOut' and 'StTKShc46SethvorWorkOut2' packages.

AI for Bedeno